Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая" справедливая" верная" преданная" позитивная" хороший друг в любой ситуации"
How would you describe your ideal partner?
порядочный" интелегентный" мужественный" сильный" добрый" успешный" щедрый " внимательный "умный "приятной внешности мужчина!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я мечтаю об этом больше всего на свете! было бы хорошо запустить вирус зомби например и очистить землю от негодных людей " что бы начать новую эру !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы животным и самой себе"
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум " " внимательность" преданность"
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум" щедрость" внимательность" верность"
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
пока не знаю"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
этот не совершенный мир!
The last books that you read?
не читаю"
What are your goals now?
найти хорошего" надежного порядочного мужчину" приятной внешности для серьезных отношений"
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 подруги"
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость жадность не ухоженность прелюбодеяния
What would you like to change in yourself?
я не хочу говорить
What are your weaknesses?
я не хочу говорить " но точно нечего серьезного!
What are your strengths ?
добрая" отзывчивая" верная" благодарная" без подлостная! и душа компании!
How do friends view you?
они меня любят!
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю " меня это не беспокоит"
What are your favourite games?
ненавижу игры!
What kinds of music do you like?
я люблю готический метал"
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдыхать и болтать с подругами у меня на кухне"
What is your dream job?
хорошо оплачиваемая" не пыльная"
Tell us about your dream partner.
интересный успешный и щедрый мужчина приятной внешности"
Where do you want to live?
мне нравятся холодные страны" скандинавия" там самые красивые мужчины в мире! хотя мне нужен всего один!