avatar
Oksana, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 29 - 37
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 77.18 - 83.99 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Знает чего хочет от жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала тем кто действительно нуждается в деньгах
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Полагаю только на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Возьмите все самое лучшее, что может быть на этой планете
What are your goals now?
Достичь гармонии
Whom do you admire?
Умными и талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не особо
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Слишком сердечная
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
Реп
What is your favourite food?
Картошка жареная
What are your favourite films?
50 оттенков серого
Where do you want to live?
Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/Won't do it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts