avatar
Laura, 46 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Laura
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы вылечила всех больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, заботу, искренность и нежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, мужественность, заботливость, постоянство,щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждое событие - крупное, оно ведь моё.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить сегодня и радоваться, благодарить и ценить каждый миг!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость и меркантильность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье и женское начало.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше обращать внимание на всё, что происходит вокруг.
What are your weaknesses?
Уязвима и обидчива.
What are your strengths ?
Умею любить,и отдавать.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Высоцкий, Чехов, Толстой, Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Шопен, Бетховен, Abba
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии Гайдая
What is your dream job?
Я уже на ней.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Пока не встретила.
Where do you want to live?
У моря или океана.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids