Vika, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First Name: Vika
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, living at home
23 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 41 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 113.5 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, не приемлю ложь, люблю этот мир, людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, мужественный, порядочный, добрый, со здоровым чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась со всеми близкими мне людьми и невероятный поступок (еще не придумала)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Когда была замужем, советовалась с мужем. Сейчас все зависит от ситуации -это и родители и дети и друзья.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, умение ладить с детками, сохранение тепла в семье.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, мужество, упорство, трудолюбие, верность своим принцыпам. Умение ценить свою семью.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Строительство собственного дома.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Иметь мечту и стремится к ней
The last books that you read?
Три мушкетера, детективы Агаты Кристи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Все относительно
What are your weaknesses?