Anna, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, умная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела с родными на тропический остров и наслаждалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Больше требуйте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Сами боги
Do you have a lot of friends?
Три близких подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутсвие стремлений
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уравновесить характер
What are your weaknesses?
Мне нужно быть более настойчивой иногда
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, грамотная, остроумная, внимательная, порядочная
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой и веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Внимательной и сообразительной
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные активные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Р. Бредбери, А. Азимов, поэт В. Жуковский
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Сладости и мясо
What are your favourite films?
Как братья (Франция)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Отличный парень
Where do you want to live?
У моря