Natalia, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Age: 36 - 46
Height: from 175 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, целеустремленная, весёлая, открытая, честная.....
Люблю жизнь и умею её ценить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, открытый, активный, жизнерадостный, инициативный, целеустремленный, умеющий держать своё слово, любящий жизнь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, инициативность, целеустремленность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть целеустремленными и уметь наслаждаться жизнью
The last books that you read?
Книги Роберта Кийосаки, Бодо Шефера
What are your goals now?
Для полного счастья мне не хватает любимого и любящего мужчины, с которым мы будем смотреть в одну сторону в жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, ложь, неискренность, пустые слова
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, motorcycles, family/kids, dogs