avatar
Oksana, 52 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 106.69 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
З чистим серцем). Доброзичлива, допитлива. Люблю подорожувати по світу. Люблю природу, літературу, поезію і музику.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Розумний, активний, добрий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Була б з близькими людьми, зі своєю сім'єю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я би забезпечила свою старість, частину віддала би на благодійність, а на решту би подорожувала).
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жіночність, співчуття.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Відповідальність і почуття гумору.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Звільнилася з роботи.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Вміти організувати свій час. Бути щасливими.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть батька і чоловіка за один тиждень.
The last books that you read?
"Дорога в майбутнє" Вейнса
What are your goals now?
Знайти друга і коханого.
Whom do you admire?
Ганді.
Маском)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ні
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубість
What are your weaknesses?
Нема)
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг
What are your favourite games?
Шахи
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хемінгуей, Ремарк, Лорка, Лермонтов, Шевченко, Оруелл...
What kinds of music do you like?
Бах
What are your favourite films?
Якщо настане завтра
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький Принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Подорожі
What is your dream job?
Відеозйомка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрий, гарний, розумний...
Мені треба бачити очі))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend