Irina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: up to 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
целеустремленная, люблю общаться с интересными , всестороннеразвитыми людьми на любые темы, интересуюсь изучением языков, путешествую, активная, приветливая, общительна, люблю танцевать, гулять на природе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
самодостаточный, увлечённый языками, добрый, мужественный, честный, сострадательный, заботливый, решительный, жизнерадостный, трудолюбивый, веселый, с божественным чувством юмора, предприимчивый , успешный, понимающий меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы Ноев ковчег
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половина была бы точно потрачена на благотворительность: детей и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Полагаюсь на свою интуицию
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Если это друзья , то преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, рассудительность , надежность, понимание меня в любой ситуации, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие собственного бизнеса
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Желания перевести в статус цели, тогда можно всего достичь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Jane Austen “Persuasion”
What are your goals now?
Семья, Здоровье, Знания, путешествие , саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, враньё, хамство, нерешительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству
What are your weaknesses?
Упёртость , для меня это целеустремлённость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность, порядочность, с чувством юмора, решительная, целеустремлённая, обаятельная, привлекательная
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, честная , порядочная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Поэт Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная: от Классики до R & В
What is your favourite food?
По настроению
What are your favourite films?
Some Like It Hot
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Любое, главное не скучать
What is your dream job?
Думаю к ней я сейчас и стремлюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не обещаю что будет легко, но если я люблю человека то я буду поддерживать его в любой ситуации, буду рядом с ним
Where do you want to live?
С любимым хоть на край света
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling